NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Wednesday 21-02-2024
0
1
6
9
4
3
1
2 Tuesday 20-02-2024
9
5
4
1
8
9
1
3 Monday 19-02-2024
5
9
3
2
4
4
1
4 Sunday 18-02-2024
7
2
5
1
9
5
1
5 Saturday 17-02-2024
0
6
9
9
3
4
1
6 Friday 16-02-2024
6
1
5
5
2
2
1
7 Thursday 15-02-2024
3
4
0
6
5
8
1
8 Wednesday 14-02-2024
2
0
4
4
3
8
1
9 Tuesday 13-02-2024
0
7
5
3
9
1
1
10 Monday 12-02-2024
1
4
5
7
6
0
1